CLICK HERE & USE CODE "COMPLETE18" TO REGISTER FOR THE INDIANAPOLIS BRIDE EXPO ON SUNDAY 10/28/18 AT THE NEST IN GREENWOOD

Recommended Vendors

Catering, Venue, Rental, & Event Partners

Caterers

A Cut Above Catering

Amy von Eiff | acutabovecateringoffice@gmail.com | 317-575-9514
acutabovecatering.com

City BBQ

Temple Rice | trice@citybbq.com | 317-403-3941
citybbq.com

First Class Catering (Columbus)

Caleb Blackerby | c.blackerby@firstclasscateringin.com | 812-603-8148
firstclasscateringin.com

Jacquie’s Gourmet Catering

Sarah Sparks | ssparks@jacquies.net | 317-283-2776
jacquies.net

Nameless Catering

Neely Slawson | neely@namelesscatering.com | 317-344-8449
namelesscatering.com

Event Rental

Atmospheres Indy

Kristen Egge | inquiries@atmospheresindy.com | 317-804-9656
atmospheresindy.com

Linen Hero – Chris LaMar

Chris La Mar | chris.lamar@linenhero.com | 317-414-1988
linenhero.com

 

Venues

The Barn At Bay Horse Inn (Greenwood)

Amanda Cottingham | amanda@barnatbayhorse.com  | 317-760-8778
barnatbayhorse.com

Finley Creek Vineyards (Zionsville)

Sarah Sparks | ssparks@jacquies.net | 317-283-2776
finleycreekvineyard.com

Industry (Downtown)

Abby Cross | abby@industry.828venues.com | 317-406-7749
industry.828venues.com

Mavris Arts and Events Center (Downtown)

Alyssa Parrish| alyssa@mavris.net | 317-917-9999
mavris.net

Mill Top Banquet & Conference Center (Noblesville)

Holly Green | holly@milltop-indy.com | 317-219-3450
milltop-indy.com

Omni Severin Hotel (Downtown)

Stephanie Burkhart | stephanie.burkhart@omnihotels.com | 317-396-3640
omnihotels.com/hotels/indianapolis-severin/weddings

Sahm’s Atrium at the Tower (Downtown)

Jordan Nightengale | jordan.nightengale@sahms.com | 317-536-1305
sahmsatrium.com

Skyline Club – Indianapolis (Downtown)

Ashley O’Hare | ashley.ohare@clubcorp.com | 317-263-5011
clubcorp.com/Clubs/Skyline-Club-Indianapolis/

The Wilds  (Bloomington)

Alison Faulkner | info@thewildsvenue.com |812-329-4537
thewildsvenue.com